Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2024, 12:54 PM   #1
Cammagno
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Default Angel (TMNT)

This hireling is enabled to equip "Exo-Suits" (plural)
Is it a mistype and he can only equip Exo-Suit, or it means that he can equip both Exo-Suit and Exo-Suit Helmet?

EDIT:
Never mind, it's the second, it's said in the Exo-Suit Helmet card, I'm dumb.

Last edited by Cammagno; 02-17-2024 at 01:00 PM.
Cammagno is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
mutant ninja turtles, tmnt

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.