Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 11-14-2020, 01:16 PM   #1
SmokeX67
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Default Disney Munchkin Pain and Panic

When either Pain or Panic is in combat, the other one may join without a Wandering Monster card. This is the same for Flotsam and Jetsam, and Drizella and Anastasia.

The disagreement we are having is the other two card sets just mean their levels combine, like normal. However, on Pain, for example, the card also says "+3 if Panic is involved in the combat".

Since Pain and Panic are level 2 monsters, does this mean the combat would be at Level 5 (2 for Pain, then +3 because Panic is involved), or Level 7 (2 for Pain, 2 for Panic, and then the +3 from the card)?
SmokeX67 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.