Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2022, 02:03 PM   #1
CalmK
 
Join Date: Jul 2022
Default Multiple Super munchkin cards

So I played today munchkin and a question came up, and that is can you use 2 super munchkins in order to have 3 classes at once or are you limited to 1 super munchkin?
A follow up question is if you can have 2 super munchkins but play only 2 classes do you get both as a super class or only 1?

Last edited by CalmK; 07-02-2022 at 02:05 PM. Reason: More specific title
CalmK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2022, 04:24 PM   #2
bonetm
 
bonetm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Brazil
Default Re: Multiple Super munchkin cards

You can't have more than 1 Super Munchkin card in play.

If you want, you can check out Munchkin 7, where there's a card that allows you to have 3 Classes, although I wouldn't advise using that expansion unless you're also adding 2-3 other expansions.
__________________
Igor Toscano
MiB: #1602
bonetm is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.