Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2023, 05:34 AM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2014
Default Santa's Sleigh (Nightmare Before Christmas)

It says "Each other “Santa” Item you have equipped is worth an extra +1 in combat."
But Santa's Sleigh isn't an Item (it doesn't have a gold value).
So, is Santa's Sleigh counted as “Santa Item” to give an additional +1 to other proper Santa Items (which use the same rule), even if it's not a proper Item?
If the answer is yes, this doesn't make Santa's Sleigh an Item in all other respects, correct?
Cammagno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 12:06 AM   #2
Join Date: Feb 2010
Default Re: Santa's Sleigh (Nightmare Before Christmas)

No. According to the FAQ, Rides from The Nightmare Before Christmas are the same as Allies and are strictly not items so the other Santa items wouldn't affect the sleigh.
Mr_Draco is offline   Reply With Quote

nightmare before xmas, santa items

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:57 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.