Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-24-2016, 08:00 PM   #1
orcbgone
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Texas
Default Items received outside of your own turn.

I think I posted this originally in the wrong section, is this the right one?

In the rules it says you can use items as soon as you receive them, does this mean I play an armor or hand slot item if it is given to me during a combat? And are there limitations as to when this applies? As in only given or received as rewards from combat, or do trades, bribes, charity, effects of curses/bad stuff etc. count?
orcbgone is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.