Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2023, 07:37 PM   #1
Join Date: May 2020
Default Curse to lose an accomplice during combat?

In Batman Munchkin:

If you are cursed during combat to lose an accomplice, and all of your accomplices are in play, do you have to lose one of them, or do you lose a level instead?

Put another way:

Once you play the accomplice in combat, do you still "have" the accomplice to discard?

Or another way:

Can someone use the "lose an accomplice" curse to force an accomplice out of combat?
enfolder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2023, 07:54 AM   #2
Brf's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Curse to lose an accomplice during combat?

See #12 in this topic
You could not lose an accomplice that is already in the combat.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote

accomplice, batman, curse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.