Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2011, 09:16 AM   #1
ronnygbod10
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default tough and dieing

So last night we were playing and two people were in combat against a monster that kills them. They had to run away and the first munchkin roll and fails but he has tough. So he discards his hand and then the secound munchkin rolls and fails, Does the first munchkin to die get to loot the secounds body?
ronnygbod10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2011, 10:29 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: tough and dieing

Yes, because Tough (from Munchkin Zombies) says that the ONLY ill effect you suffer from "dying" is having to discard your hand.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
munchkin zombies, tough

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.