Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Car Wars

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-08-2023, 04:54 AM   #1
fula farbrorn
Join Date: Nov 2014
Default Ace rerolls ?

When you use ACE to reroll dice when defending, can you reroll a die that you already rerolled ?

For example i roll 4 die, i need to soak 4 but i got 10 ace, so i start rerolling until i got all 4 soaked ?

Or can each die only be rerolled once ?, that is you roll your 4 dice and then you can reroll each of those one time each.
fula farbrorn is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.