Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Board and Dice Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2024, 06:19 PM   #1
Captain Joy
 
Captain Joy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Heartland, U.S.A.
Default Illuminati (2nd ed.): Alien Abductors

The Alien Abductors groups says, "The UFOs get a +2 income if they control this group." Do The UFOs have to directly control that group to get the bonus, or is it only necessary to have that group in their power structure?
Captain Joy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
illuminati, rule questions

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.