Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2011, 08:08 AM   #1
Dark_0n3
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Supermunchkin question

The cards says if you put it on one race, there are no negative effects. Does that imply that superthief can you items that are not usable by thieves?
Another question about the cards. When you draw loose (or change)class card:
Do you loose the supermunchkin with it? For example if you have two class and draw change class, it seems you may change both of your classes for the first in discard pile and the supermunchkin can stay with it.
Dark_0n3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2011, 08:16 AM   #2
LordArach
 
LordArach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Houston area, TX
Default Re: Supermunchkin question

These should help...

http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread...=supermunchkin

http://forums.sjgames.com/showthread...ght=lose+class
__________________
Lord Arach

Praise "Bob"!
LordArach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2011, 09:25 PM   #3
Dark_0n3
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Supermunchkin question

Thanks. I though so myself, but wanted to be sure.
Dark_0n3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.