Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > The Fantasy Trip

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-30-2021, 03:59 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2018
Default Fencer two weapons question - 2 sabers?

Can a fencer get the “two weapons” abilities (e.g. an attack and a 2 hit parry) if he uses two sabers? The book says he must use two rapiers or a rapier and a main-gauche, but the fencing Talent says a saber is also a fencing weapon.

PBarone714 is offline   Reply With Quote

fencing, parrying

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.