Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2016, 08:13 PM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2013
Default Munchkin Marvel: Crossbones

The Crossbones card says to discard Captain America if "in play". What if Captain America is an Ally of a player not involved in the combat?
not_that_mike is offline   Reply With Quote

captain america, crossbones, marvel

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.