Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > GURPS

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 11-27-2021, 08:36 AM   #24
Not another shrubbery
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Default Re: Do Shapeshifters duplicate the objects of their victims?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Varyon View Post
Morph doesn't prevent the person you're copying from using their abilities.
Just to point out - this 'feature' of Morph would be an Enhancement on Neutralize: Power Theft. Being able to copy your allies' powers before a fight while leaving them capable of contributing is much handier than having to target an enemy who is presumably going to be fighting back.
Not another shrubbery is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.