Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > GURPS > GURPS Character Assistant

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2024, 03:18 AM   #1
Grakhirt
 
Grakhirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Ulm
Default Using Power Up Talents in GCA

Hi, I struggle to use Power Up 3 Talents in GCA. I added the respective GDF file but how do I select a talent for a character?
Grakhirt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2024, 04:38 AM   #2
johndallman
Night Watchman
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Cambridge, UK
Default Re: Using Power Up Talents in GCA

Look in Advantages, under the Talents' respective names.
johndallman is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2024, 09:26 AM   #3
Grakhirt
 
Grakhirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Ulm
Default Re: Using Power Up Talents in GCA

Thanks, it works.
Grakhirt is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.