Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2012, 10:49 PM   #1
Vincentheartthrob
 
Vincentheartthrob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Ames, IA
Default Star Munchkin Mutant Question

The Mutant race ability in Star Munchkin says "You may discard two cards of the same type (Door or Treasure) in order to draw one face-down from that deck. You may do this any time except during a combat."

Does this mean you can't use it when YOU are involved with a combat, or any time a combat is taking place at all even if you aren't directly participating?

Edit: Nevermind just checked the FAQ and this exact question is already answered... maybe I'll check there first next time. Heh heh :)

Last edited by Vincentheartthrob; 08-12-2012 at 10:52 PM. Reason: Oops...
Vincentheartthrob is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
mutant, star munchkin

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.