Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-27-2010, 03:59 PM   #1
whassumattuh
 
whassumattuh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sacramento, CA
Default Munchkin Might

So a Mutant in Super Munchkin kicks down the door and draws a Power Card. He is then able to show the card and draw an extra door card. He may then play the Power Card. At any time, he may choose to give up his Power Card and draw another card. Is this correct? We're just trying to clarify whether a Mutant essentially gets to draw two cards for every Power Card that he draws.
whassumattuh is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
mutant, super munchkin

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.