Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2022, 08:28 AM   #1
emigio
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Pizza & Spaghetti
Default Reanimate + The slippery swap , munchkinomicon question

Player A is at level 9 and he is winning a combat.
Player B plays Reanimate card (the last monster from the door discard pile joins the fight)
Playera A plays " The slippery swap " so he can avoid the second monster.

Can be played "The slippery swap " when player B draws from the discard door pile?

Last edited by emigio; 01-02-2022 at 08:32 AM.
emigio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2022, 09:23 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Reanimate + The slippery swap , munchkinomicon question

The Slippery Swap can only be played after a face-up door is drawn.
The monster from Reanimate is not being drawn.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.