Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2014, 07:56 PM   #1
Join Date: Jun 2012
Default Munchkin Cthulhu Paranoia

Madness! Paranoia, no rival may play more than one card during any combat involving you.

Does a Wandering Monster card AND the Monster card count as two cards, preventing a player from using these? Or is the Wandering Monster card the one card being played and it so happens to allow a monster into combat.

Thank you for the help.
noface409 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2014, 08:27 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin Cthulhu Paranoia

Wandering Monster and the monster you play with it are two cards, and so may not be played.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

cthulhu, madness, paranoia, wandering monster

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.