Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 05-27-2016, 05:16 AM   #1
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default Cleric's ability

Hello guys,

I don't quite catch the Resurrection ability. Does the ability just allow you to both draw a card from the discard pile and discard 1 card from your hand simultaneously ?

Can I discard 2 or more cards from my hand to draw that equal number of cards from the discard pile ?

Thanks in advance
clinkz is offline   Reply With Quote

ability, cleric

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.