Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-03-2020, 12:41 PM   #11
Ujeen
 
Join Date: May 2019
Default Re: Epic Munchkin + Pets Rock

Does a pet sent to a combat still belong to an epic human who has just sent him?

This one is tricky for me, because:
YES would mean that we have to discard that pet from the combat once the sender changes his race. (because you lose your pet once you’re no longer an epic human)
NO would mean that the human who’s just sent a pet to protect himself can make a new one in place of the former and send him to the very same combat(!).

Can you please rule that out?
Ujeen is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
epic, human, humongous

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.