Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-03-2016, 10:52 AM   #1
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Bakersfield CA.
Default Munchkin steampunk Explorer

I had an odd situation pop up last weekend where a player who was an explorer played an enhancer on a monster. Then later in the same combat joined as a helper, They asked if they were able to use their "resourcefulness" ability to remove the enhancer they had played from the monster, was this a legal move? thanks.
Something should go here ... oh well..
yousodumb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2016, 11:08 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin steampunk Explorer

No. The enhancer is not a card the Explorer has in front of them in play; once you play it, it's attached to the monster.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

class ability, munchkin steampunk, question

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:03 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.