Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2014, 01:07 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default The prophecy of nostadamus

I need some clearing, on the card "prophecy of nostradamus" it says "discard this card on your turn to open a seal and choose a seal" does this mean when it's your turn, you can discard it and open a seal of your choise or when it's your turn to open a seal, you can choose the seal that you are opening
Dino13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2014, 01:34 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: The prophecy of nostadamus

The first one. On your turn, you may discard the Prophecies to select a Seal to open.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

apocalypse, munchkin, nostradamus, prophecy

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.