Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2016, 04:41 AM   #1
clinkz
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default Martial Law Declared

Hello guys,

Does "The munchkin side gets +5 in each combat" mean each munchkin gets +5 ?

Ex: If 2 munchkins join a combat would they get +10 or +5 ?

Thanks in advance

Last edited by clinkz; 08-07-2016 at 09:39 AM.
clinkz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2016, 10:06 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Martial Law Declared

"Side" means the whole side, so it's a flat +5.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
apocalypse

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.