Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2016, 05:03 AM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2016
Default Question about "Curse! Caaaaaanes!"

Hello. I have a question about card "Curse! Caaaaaanes!" from Munchkin:Zombie. The card says:

[Please do not quote card text.]

Ok, this is the situation for example. I have 6 items on board and I am Atomic Zombie. I am using 5 items, because my 6th item is weapon "only for Voodoo Zombie" with bonus +3. And this is my question. Can I discard this tapped card only for Voodoo Zombie or shall I discard one item from these items which I am using now?

Thanks for answering.

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 01-09-2016 at 09:45 AM.
Crss2137 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2016, 09:49 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Question about "Curse! Caaaaaanes!"

If the +3 Voodoo-only Item is not equipped, then it is not currently giving you any bonus and it would not satisfy the main effect of the Curse.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

canes, curse, munchkin, question, zombie

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.