Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2015, 11:06 AM   #1
CWalkerATX
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Default Double Double Mojo - Zombie Munchkins w/ A&D

If you have two double mojo ability cards can you:

1. Use them under 2 separate mojo cards to negate the bad affects of both?
2. Have 4 separate mojo cards?

Thanks.
CWalkerATX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2015, 11:55 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Double Double Mojo - Zombie Munchkins w/ A&D

Except in a few cases (and those cases usually involve Items (e.g., Wishing Ring), but also include Mook from Munchkin Fu, and Hireling from Munchkin and Munchkin 3), a player can not have two cards with the same name in play. In other words, you can't personally have two Double Mojo cards in play. You also couldn't have two copies of the same Mojo to get double benefits.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
armed and dangerous, double mojo, mojo, zombie

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.