Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Board and Card Games > Card Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2021, 01:48 PM   #1
StormyWaters2021
 
Join Date: May 2021
Default Illuminati Pocketbox UFO Question

In the rulebook it says "...after players choose their Illuminati, the UFO player picks one of the five special victory conditions listed above..."

It seems like they are also able to choose from the Assassins or Network special goals, but I didn't see anything explicitly stating as much. If using expansions, can the UFOs also choose one of those goals?
StormyWaters2021 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2021, 12:26 PM   #2
LokRobster
 
LokRobster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Republic of Texas; FOS
Default Re: Illuminati Pocketbox UFO Question

I would think so.

The UFOs have Sufficiently Advanced Technology; if itís a Victory goal for somebody, then the Aliens can win that way too... just chose at the beginning, not halfway through :)
__________________
Our rarely updated CarWars blog & Hotwheel conversion tutorial: North Texas Autoduel Association
LokRobster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.