Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-09-2014, 11:51 AM   #1
soppa
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default Pathfinder Munchkin Q

Necromancer Reanimation: Once per combat, you may discard three card to add the top monster from the discards to a fight and make it Undead

does this mean that the TOP CARD MUST be a MONSTER card in the discards pile or do you just take the first monster that you find in the pile (meaning that it is TOP monster card)
soppa is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
necromancer, reanimation, top card

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.