Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Roleplaying > Traveller

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2011, 09:25 PM   #1
NickP
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default Online CT Game Seeks New Player

Mustered Out on Regina has been running since the start of the year. One of the current players has recently dropped out and so there is a vacancy in the party.

The game is being run online, partly as a PbP on the website and party through weekly sessions using the (free) Gametable virtual tabletop program. This runs every Sunday at the following times:

GMT: 18.00
EST: 13.00
PST: 10.00

If you're not going to be free to play at these times most Sundays then, sadly, the game is not going to be right for you.

More information on the game and the type of players who would fit in well can be found at:

http://www.obsidianportal.com/campai...ential-players

If you have any questions, please firstly check out the game's website at:

http://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/moor

Then feel free to contact me if you require more information.
NickP is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
online, pbp, traveller, virtual tabletop

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.