Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-29-2015, 05:47 AM   #1
Sporally
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Default Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon?

Is it only a Cleric that must discard one item before combat with Tongue Demon, or does that go for all munchkins?

Last edited by MunchkinMan; 12-29-2015 at 09:45 AM.
Sporally is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2015, 09:45 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon

All munchkins. The bonus against Clerics is a separate statement, and not meant to imply that any other following statements apply only to Clerics.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2015, 01:51 AM   #3
Sporally
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Default Re: Is a Cleric the only one who has to discard one Item before fighting Tongue Demon

That's how I imagined, but my friend disagreed.
Sporally is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.