Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-15-2023, 04:19 PM   #1
Shadow_x64
 
Join Date: Apr 2023
Default Load Dice Card in Munchkin Cthulhu Ed.

Hey everyone !

I have a question about when i can use the Load Dice card. I was helping a player in combat (not in my turn) against two monsters but in the end we couldn't win... He tried to run away but he lost at both monsters and when i tried to run away i failed too at both but i decided to use the card to escape the second one... I had the card in my hand, not on the table.... One of the other players said that i couldn't use the card because it wasn't my own turn... So the question is: Can i use the card from my hand while helping in combat other players ? (In other player turn)

Thanks and sorry for my bad writing.... English is not my native language
Shadow_x64 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2023, 08:03 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Load Dice Card in Munchkin Cthulhu Ed.

It doesn't matter whose turn it is. Loaded Die can be used any time you roll the die, to change its result.
Brf is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.