Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2023, 04:26 AM   #1
Cammagno
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Default Blood of a Crystal Guardian (Adventure Time)

This card says that it can be discarded (not played, even if it's a one-shot) to automatically kill The Lich.
According to what was stated in the FAQ ("discarding isn't the same as playing"), I assume that it can be discarded to do so even by a player outside combat. Is this correct?
Cammagno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2023, 09:15 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Blood of a Crystal Guardian (Adventure Time)

I would think so, but why would you do that?
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adventure time

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.