Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 02-24-2024, 02:29 PM   #1
joshman
 
Join Date: Jan 2024
Default rules for the shadow nose

The card says:

"anything affecting the floating nose will work on its undead shadow, too. But the shadow won't take bribes"

Can the potion of halitosis instantly kill the shadow nose?
and/or does the floating nose have to also be in play at the same time?


I think it does but my friend is arguing with me about it.
joshman is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.