![]() |
![]() |
#21 | |
Join Date: Jul 2008
|
![]() Quote:
It should, almost certainly, but having it do so is a house rule.
__________________
I don't know any 3e, so there is no chance that I am talking about 3e rules by accident. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#22 |
Join Date: Jan 2014
|
![]()
My copy reads "Whenever an attack that inflicts impaling, piercing, or
tight-beam burning damage" (HT162). So it seems like the body hits rule does apply to tight-beam burning. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#23 |
Join Date: Jul 2008
|
![]()
Huh. So it does, I've had that wrong.
__________________
I don't know any 3e, so there is no chance that I am talking about 3e rules by accident. |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Tags |
combat, lethality |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|