Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-02-2019, 03:10 PM   #1
HappyWackers
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Default Winning a combat as a helper?

If you are a helper and the Munchkin side is victorious does the helper also win the combat? Combat is the key word I am trying to decipher.

Munchkin Warhammer Ork ability- Kunning: An ork that wins a combat by 10 or more points goes up an extra level, which can be the winning level.

Anyone in a combat can be a winner or loser. When a helper joins the fight they are now part of the combat. They don't get levels, but they win the combat. So shouldn't the Ork go up an extra level if the Munchkin side wins the combat by 10 or more points? Despite another person giving the +10 in combat the Ork would still be winning the combat right?

Thanks for clarification.
HappyWackers is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
combat, munchkin 40k, ork

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:07 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.