Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Other Munchkin Games

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2012, 08:51 AM   #1
Join Date: Aug 2012
Default Multiple monster combat

When fighting multiple monsters, do you roll once, or once for each monster? Also, do you gain one level, or one level for each monster?
AFCop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2012, 03:07 PM   #2
Clipper's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Sydney, Australia
Default Re: Multiple monster combat

The owner of each monster rolls for the total number of dice from all of their monsters. You gain one level for each monster and if you are fighting alone, you get a second level for each Fearsome monster.
My unofficial, but comprehensive Flowcharts: Munchkin: A4 Letter; Munchkin Quest: A4 Letter
Rules Checklist for all Munchkin sets: A4 Letter.
Clipper is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:15 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.