Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2012, 09:19 AM   #1
sbell124
 
Join Date: May 2012
Default Patchwork Zombie

Ok, sorry if this has been discussed and I missed it. For some reason the Patchwork Zombie is confusing to me. It states: Ranker than thou: Add 2 to your lvl when determining the total rank of powers you may have. Please explain exactly what that means. Thank you.
sbell124 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 09:32 AM   #2
Brf
 
Brf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Patchwork Zombie

Normally, you can only have as many ranks of powers as you have levels. The patchwork zombie can have two more. So a 1st-level Patchwork zombie can have 3 ranks of powers.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012, 10:56 AM   #3
sbell124
 
Join Date: May 2012
Default Re: Patchwork Zombie

Thank you...I guess it was too late last night and our brains couldn't comprehend.
sbell124 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.