Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2015, 11:08 AM   #1
ooPaladin
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Default Dice Bag and the Dice out of the German "Turbobooster 2" Box

Hi everybody,
I've bought the Munchkin Turbobooster 2 in German, and now I'm confused. On the Dice the Head Symbol counts as a 6 not as a 1. I loved to use this Dice in my Munchkin Dice Bag but the Rules on the Bag says that the Head counts as a 1 (7). Is there an Rule Errata for the Dice Bag?
I think it's not fair. (I know Munchkin's are not fair ;) )
Other Players with Munchkin D6's have 2 till 7 and I have 1 till 5 and 7??

Thanks for your help.
ooPaladin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2015, 11:15 AM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Dice Bag and the Dice out of the German "Turbobooster 2" Box

The mold used for the German dice had an error and put the Munchkin head on the wrong face. Unfortunately, this means you probably shouldn't use those dice in the Munchkin Dice Bag.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dice, dice bag, turbobooster

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.