Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2023, 10:29 AM   #1
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: College Park, Maryland
Default Anachronistic Mammal & One-shots

Is one allowed to use One-shots for the Monsters' benefit if one of those Monsters is Anachronistic Mammal? The wording on the card makes that unclear.
Nobunga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2023, 01:23 PM   #2
Brf's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Re: Anachronistic Mammal & One-shots

I would think one-shots played FOR the anachronistic mammal would act normally. The wording on the card states that such cards played AGAINST it are doubled.
Brf is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.