Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2016, 12:44 PM   #1
Join Date: Apr 2016
Default Disaster ! Zombie plague

Hi guys,

If I ever get hit by that disaster, then in my next fight, all monsters will count as undead, even monsters from another players' hand, right ?

Since they're all undead, does that mean anyone can throw as many monsters as they'd like to join the combat ?

If so, that would be doom :v

clinkz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2016, 01:45 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Disaster ! Zombie plague

For the next combat after that Disaster, all monsters in the game are Undead monsters. That means monsters in the deck and monsters in other players' hands.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote

disaster, undead

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.