Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2016, 06:46 PM   #1
kbra16
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Default Aerosol devitalizer

If I am a in a combat against one undead monster, and I play aerosol devitalizer from munchkin steampunk, and then another undead joins after I play that card, do I still get the extra +4 for each undead? So the card would have been +8 to my side?
kbra16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2016, 10:10 AM   #2
MunchkinMan
 
MunchkinMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Macungie, PA
Default Re: Aerosol devitalizer

It's +4 against each Undead Monster, not each Undead Monster when played. If the combat conditions change due to the addition or subtraction of Undead Monsters, so will the bonus from Aerosol Devitalizer.
__________________
Erik D. Zane
Munchkin NetRep -- munchkin@sjgames.com
MiB #1029
MunchkinMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
aerosol devitalizer, steampunk, undead

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.