Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2015, 10:35 AM   #1
lyssie95
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Default Wandering monster undead

If I use a wandering monster card to have an undead monster join a battle, can another undead monster join the first without use of a wandering monster card? Also, if I use a card with two tags (undead and shark for example) to join an undead monster, can sharks then join the fight?
lyssie95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2015, 12:04 PM   #2
Enzzo
 
Enzzo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Default Re: Wandering monster undead

Yes to both questions :)
Enzzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
undead, wandering monster

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.