Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-03-2023, 12:33 PM   #1
Join Date: Jul 2023
Default Necromancer Pathfinder: Can I summon an undead to my own fight and gain two levels?

So if imma necromancer, and I'm fighting a low level monster, an easy win. Can I discard 3 cards and summon undead monster from discards (that is also consequently low level) and gain 2 levels if I win? And draw an extra card bcs other necromancer ability?

Also can I look for trouble and summon an undead from discards instead of dropping a card from my hand?
Hawkmoon is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:31 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.