![]() |
![]() |
#1 |
Join Date: Nov 2021
|
![]()
i looked everywhere for this rule and cant find the answer.
for example at the start of the game if someone uses sex change and the victim has no equipped items will they be on 0 or -4? |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#2 |
Join Date: Nov 2021
|
![]()
Yes, it would be -4
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#3 |
Join Date: Feb 2010
|
![]()
Why does it matter? You are either winning a fight or losing. Calculations are ever changing every time a card is played so it doesn't matter if you stop at 0 or not.
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#4 |
Join Date: Nov 2021
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#5 |
Join Date: Nov 2021
|
![]()
you can be winning or losing a fight by 1 point and this rule can change the outcome by several points so of course it matters.
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
#6 |
Join Date: Feb 2010
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | |
|
|