Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2021, 01:44 PM   #1
telacoloco
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Default Two monster aly

If im a gnome, and I use a monster to help me, after that can I use a
wandering monster to fight with my monster too? So I have two monsters helping me?
telacoloco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2021, 08:25 PM   #2
Mr_Draco
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Default Re: Two monster aly

No. You are only allowed one. If you play Wandering Monster, that monster fights against you, not with you.
Mr_Draco is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.