Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin 101

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2021, 08:31 PM   #1
rallyo7
 
Join Date: Nov 2021
Default Refill Curse, Critical Role Munchkin

I was wondering if when I get a new character sheet due to the Reroll curse in Critical Role Munchkin do my items, roles, and drives get discarded and my level goes to 1 again or if I quite literally would only switch my character sheet to a new one?
rallyo7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.