Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-24-2013, 10:30 AM   #1
NeosMagus
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Kempton Park, South Africa
Default Apocalypse and Munchkinomicon

If you target another player with Giant Meteor and it opens the 7th Seal, does that player lose an item before the Seal opens? Or does the Seal immediately open and override anything else?

And if you happen to be playing with the Munchkinomicon, would that scenario cause the Munchkinomicon to still switch players before the 7th opens, if the Disaster affected the other player?
NeosMagus is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
apocalypse, giant meteor, munchkinomicon, seventh seal

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.