Steve Jackson Games - Site Navigation
Home General Info Follow Us Search Illuminator Store Forums What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Home

Go Back   Steve Jackson Games Forums > Munchkin > Munchkin

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2016, 10:50 AM   #1
Ymar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Default Star Munchkin: Space Goats

After I discard my 2 cards someone agrees to help me in fight - does he has to discard two cards too?

Last edited by Andrew Hackard; 03-20-2016 at 03:14 PM.
Ymar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2016, 03:21 PM   #2
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
 
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Star Munchkin: Space Goats

Two quick forum rule notes:

1) Please only post one question (or a set of VERY closely related questions) in a thread. It helps us find them later if we need to refer to discussions about prior rulings.

2) Please do not post card text on the forums.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ymar View Post
After I discard my 2 cards someone agrees to help me in fight - does he has to discard two cards too?
No, he does not. Space Goats only forces discards at the start of combat.
__________________
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
combo, munchkin, questions, star

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Fnords are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.