View Single Post
Old 05-26-2016, 08:51 AM   #7
GranitePenguin
 
GranitePenguin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Plainfield, IL
Default Re: Items received outside of your own turn.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MunchkinMan View Post
I copied and pasted from the Munchkin rules PDF, v1.71 (October, 2014), but the same text is in Munchkin Deluxe rules, v1.7 (June, 2014). In both cases, they're in a big callout box on page 2 which is entitled, "When You May Take Actions." The most recent rules PDFs can (almost) always be found at http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/rules.
The rules I was looking at are v1.6 Deluxe (November 2012), which does not have that wording. A very important lesson to learn here: Read the latest rules online before putting your foot in your mouth. :-)

Thanks!
__________________
GranitePenguin
MIB #2214
GranitePenguin is offline   Reply With Quote