View Single Post
Old 02-25-2020, 03:10 PM   #3
Join Date: Feb 2020
Default Re: Switch Race and Class during combat?

Hello! I'm confused, because the rulings (I refer in this case to the ones for Munchkin Pathfinder, which have a section that explains when cards can be used or not) say that you can DISCARD a Class/Race everytime you want, even in combat... but the same rulings clearly say that you can only CHANGE your discarded Class/Race during your turn EXCEPT during fights...
Loath_Golcar is offline   Reply With Quote