View Single Post
Old 04-17-2012, 11:20 AM   #6
Andrew Hackard
Munchkin Line Editor
Andrew Hackard's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Default Re: Munchkin Quest Questions Regarding Combat

Monster Enhancers are not "one-shots" as defined in the rules.

And rolling the dice ENDS combat -- you cannot play cards (except cards that actually change the die roll) once you have rolled. Accordingly, the "reasonable time" rule applies; you cannot roll the dice until your opponents have agreed that they're done screwing with you.
Andrew Hackard, Munchkin Line Editor
If you have a question that isn't getting answered, we have a thread for that.

Let people like what they like. Don't be a gamer hater.

#PlayMunchkin on social media: Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || YouTube
Follow us on Kickstarter: Steve Jackson Games and Warehouse 23
Andrew Hackard is offline   Reply With Quote